Why choose TRADUCTIONS-LAUSANNE® ?

For your whole project, a contact with only one person

                Expertise

Our mission is to provide you with a translation of impeccable quality, on time and within your budget. We work closely with outstanding specialists and experts who will handle your project with professionalism, efficiency and attention to detail.

les-langues-e%CC%81trange%CC%80res-appre
Belmont-sur-Lausanne_and_Lake.JPG

     Working with you
Our relationships with our clients are based on consultation and mutual trust. We work closely with you and adapt to your needs. We analyse your request and react very quickly by sending you a customised quote, if possible, within the hour!

     Competitiveness

Each project is unique and is carefully priced. Our rates are competitive and vary according to the language combination, the specific nature of the text and the delivery time. We do our utmost to take your requirements into account.

expert-immobilier-67.png
confidentiality-agreement-form-table-non

         Confidentiality
Your documents and translations will be treated in the strictest confidence and never shared with third parties. On request, we will sign a confidentiality agreement. The protection of our clients' data is of utmost importance to us and is one of our key priorities.

Pourquoi choisir TRADUCTIONS-LAUSANNE® ?

Pour l'ensemble de votre projet : une seule interlocutrice !

Expertise

Notre mission est de vous fournir une traduction de qualité irréprochable, dans le respect de votre budget et des délais fixés. Nous collaborons avec des spécialistes linguistiques et des experts de haut niveau qui se chargeront de votre projet avec professionnalisme, justesse et rigueur.

les-langues-e%CC%81trange%CC%80res-appre
Belmont-sur-Lausanne_and_Lake.JPG

Proximité et réactivité

Nos relations avec nos clients sont basées sur l'écoute et la confiance. Nous sommes proches de vous et nous nous adaptons à vos besoins. Nous analysons votre demande et réagissons très vite en vous envoyant un devis personnalisé, si possible, dans l'heure!

Compétitivité

Chaque projet est unique et son coût est calculé au plus juste. Nos tarifs sont compétitifs et varient en fonction de la combinaison de langues, de la spécificité du texte et du délai de livraison. Nous faisons notre maximum pour prendre en compte vos exigences..

expert-immobilier-67.png
confidentiality-agreement-form-table-non

Confidentialité

Vos documents et vos traductions seront traités dans la plus stricte confidentialité et jamais transmis à des tiers. Sur demande, nous signerons un accord de confidentialité. La protection des données de nos clients est capitale et fait partie de  nos priorités.